World Cup

Iceland

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 166:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 8:00 AM CTArgentinaOtkrytiye ArenaD 1-1
Fri. 228:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTNigeriaVolgograd ArenaL 0-2
Tue. 2611:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTCroatiaRostov ArenaL 1-2
TITLE TEAM: Iceland

@STATS_Football