World Cup

Poland

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Tue. 198:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTSenegalOtkrytiye ArenaL 1-2
Sun. 2411:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTColombiaKazan' ArenaL 0-3
Thu. 287:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTJapanVolgograd ArenaW 1-0
TITLE TEAM: Poland

@STATS_Football