World Cup

Denmark

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 169:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET22:30 IST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE1:00 AM SST1:00 0:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST12:00 ET12:00 NaN:� BRT13:00 11:00 AM CTPeruMordovia ArenaW 1-0
Thu. 215:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET13:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET18:30 IST8:30 AM VEN17:00 UAE9:00 PM SST21:00 20:00 6:00 AM MST7:00 AM CST8:00 AM EST8:00 ET8:00 NaN:� BRT9:00 7:00 AM CTAustraliaSolidarnost ArenaD 1-1
Tue. 267:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTFranceLuzhniki StadiumD 0-0
July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 111:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTCroatiaStadion Nizhny NovgorodD 1-1
TITLE TEAM: Denmark

@STATS_Football