World Cup

Egypt

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 155:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET13:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET18:30 IST8:30 AM VEN17:00 UAE9:00 PM SST21:00 20:00 6:00 AM MST7:00 AM CST8:00 AM EST8:00 ET8:00 NaN:� BRT9:00 7:00 AM CTUruguayEkaterinburg ArenaL 0-1
Tue. 1911:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTRussiaSaint-Petersburg StadiumL 1-3
Mon. 257:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTSaudi ArabiaVolgograd ArenaL 1-2
TITLE TEAM: Egypt

@STATS_Football