World Baseball Classic

Colombia

Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Date Opponent Time Result
Mar. 10 at United States 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET6:0018:00 L 3-2
Mar. 11 at Canada 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET24:0012:00 W 4-1
Mar. 12 Dominican Republic 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET24:3012:30 L 10-3
Last updated Dec. 31, 1:17 A.M. ET