NASCAR CUPXFINITYCAMPING WORLD

Camping World Truck Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Aug. 7
Recap
Henry Ford Health System 200
Track: Michigan International Speedway
Zane SmithQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Zane SmithQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jul. 30 Eldora Dirt Derby
Track: Eldora Speedway
Canceled
Jul. 25
Recap
e.p.t 200
Track: Kansas Speedway
Matt CraftonQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Matt CraftonQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jul. 24
Recap
Blu-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 200
Track: Kansas Speedway
Austin HillQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Austin HillQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jul. 18
Recap
Vankor 350
Track: Texas Motor Speedway
Kyle BuschQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Kyle BuschQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jul. 11
Recap
Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
Track: Kentucky Speedway
Sheldon CreedQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Sheldon CreedQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jun. 28
Recap
Pocono Organics 150
Track: Pocono Raceway
Brandon JonesQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Brandon JonesQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jun. 27
Recap
Pocono Organics 150
Track: Pocono Raceway
Postponed
Jun. 19 Chicagoland 225
Track: Chicagoland Speedway
Canceled
Jun. 13
Recap
Baptist Health 200
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway
Kyle BuschQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Kyle BuschQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jun. 12 Iowa 200
Track: Iowa Speedway
Canceled
Jun. 6
Recap
Vet Tix Camping World 200
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway
Grant EnfingerQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Grant EnfingerQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Jun. 5 SpeedyCash.com 400
Track: Texas Motor Speedway
Postponed
May 30 Kansas 200 Race 2
Track: Kansas Speedway
Postponed
May 26
Recap
North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway
Chase ElliottQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Chase ElliottQualifying | Final Results | Recap
May 1 Dover 200
Track: Dover International Speedway
Postponed
Apr. 18 ToyotaCare 250
Track: Richmond Raceway
Postponed
Mar. 27 Vankor 350
Track: Texas Motor Speedway
Postponed
Mar. 20 Miami 200
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway
Postponed
Mar. 14 Vet Tix Camping World 200
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway
Postponed
Feb. 21
Recap
Strat 200
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Kyle BuschQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Kyle BuschQualifying | Final Results | Recap
Feb. 14
Recap
NextEra Energy 250
Track: Daytona International Speedway
Grant EnfingerQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Grant EnfingerQualifying | Final Results | Recap

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2019 Winner
Aug. 16 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET13:00 BRT NASCAR Truck Series Race at the Daytona Road Course
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona Speedway Road Course2019 Winner:
Aug. 21 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT23:00 CET18:00 BRT KDI Office Technology 200
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2019 Winner: Johnny Sauter
Aug. 30 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET13:00 BRT WWT Raceway 200
TV: FS1
Track: World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway2019 Winner: Ross Chastain
Sep. 6 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET15:00 BRT Darlington 200
TV: FS1
Track: Darlington Raceway2019 Winner:
Sep. 10 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET21:00 BRT ToyotaCare 250
TV: FS1
Track: Richmond Raceway2019 Winner:
Sep. 17 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Sep. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT World of Westgate 200
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Austin Hill
Oct. 3 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT Sugarlands Shine 250
TV: FS1
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2019 Winner: Spencer Boyd
Oct. 16 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET20:00 BRT Kansas 200
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2019 Winner:
Oct. 25 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE10:00 AM CT17:00 CET13:00 BRT SpeedyCash.com 400
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Greg Biffle
Oct. 30 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET21:00 BRT Martinsville 200
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2019 Winner: Todd Gilliland
Nov. 6 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET23:00 BRT Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Track: Phoenix Raceway2019 Winner: Stewart Friesen

@STATS_Insights