Chiba Lotte


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 7-6
Fri. 2 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Sat. 3 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 0-0
Sun. 4 at Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 11-2
Mon. 5 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-1
Tue. 6 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 4-2
Wed. 7 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 5-3
Thu. 8 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 5-3
Sat. 10 vs. Lions 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 8-3
Sun. 11 vs. Lions 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 4-2
Mon. 12 vs. Lions 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 9-2
Tue. 13 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-1
Wed. 14 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-4
Thu. 15 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-0
Fri. 16 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Sat. 17 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-0
Sun. 18 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 2-1
Tue. 20 vs. Golden Eagles 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 7-3
Wed. 21 vs. Golden Eagles 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Thu. 22 vs. Golden Eagles 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30  
Fri. 23 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Sat. 24 vs. Hawks 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sun. 25 vs. Hawks 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 27 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 28 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 29 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 30 vs. Buffaloes 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30  
Sat. 31 vs. Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00