Chiba Lotte


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 at Buffaloes 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 4-0
Thu. 2 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 2-1
Fri. 3 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 3-1
Sat. 4 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 3-2
Sun. 5 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-1
Mon. 6 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-3
Wed. 8 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 12-1
Thu. 9 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Fri. 10 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-1
Sat. 11 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-2
Sun. 12 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 5-4
Wed. 15 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 3-2
Thu. 16 vs. Buffaloes 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 9-2
Fri. 17 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-1
Sat. 18 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-4
Sun. 19 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 10-5
Tue. 21 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-4
Wed. 22 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Fri. 24 vs. Hawks 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 6-3
Sat. 25 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-3
Sun. 26 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-2
Tue. 28 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 29 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 30 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 31 vs. Lions 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15