Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 1 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-0
Wed. 2 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 3-3
Thu. 3 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Fri. 4 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Sat. 5 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-5
Sun. 6 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 9-6
Tue. 8 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Wed. 9 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 13-5
Thu. 10 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 12-4
Fri. 11 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Sat. 12 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 Postponed
Sun. 13 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 9-2
Mon. 14 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Tue. 15 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-1
Wed. 16 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Thu. 17 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Fri. 18 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 19 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 20 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 22 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 23 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 24 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 25 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 26 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 27 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 29 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 30 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00