Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-0
Thu. 2 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-5
Fri. 3 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 4-4
Sat. 4 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Sun. 5 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-5
Tue. 7 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-1
Wed. 8 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-4
Thu. 9 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 4-4
Fri. 10 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Sat. 11 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-3
Sun. 12 vs. Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 2-1
Tue. 14 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-3
Wed. 15 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-0
Thu. 16 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Fri. 17 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Sat. 18 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Sun. 19 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 3-2
Tue. 21 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-3
Wed. 22 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-7
Thu. 23 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 2-2
Fri. 24 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-2
Sat. 25 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-3
Sun. 26 at Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 L 5-4
Tue. 28 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-1
Wed. 29 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-2
Thu. 30 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-3
Fri. 31 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-2