Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Fri. 19 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-1
Sat. 20 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-1
Sun. 21 vs. Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 4-0
Tue. 23 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-5
Wed. 24 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-4
Thu. 25 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Fri. 26 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-5
Sat. 27 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-1
Sun. 28 at Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-5
Tue. 30 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2