Orix

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 3-1
Tue. 4 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 5-5
Wed. 5 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 12-1
Thu. 6 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Fri. 7 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 8 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 9 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 11 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 12 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 13 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 14 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sat. 15 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Sun. 16 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 18 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 19 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 20 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 21 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 22 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 23 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 25 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 26 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 27 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 28 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 29 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 30 vs. Marines 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00