Tohoku Rakuten

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 2 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 3 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 4 vs. Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Mon. 5 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 6 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 7 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 8 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 10 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 11 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Mon. 12 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 13 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 14 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 15 vs. Hawks 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sat. 17 at Fighters 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00  
Sun. 18 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 20 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Wed. 21 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Thu. 22 at Marines 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30  
Fri. 23 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 24 at Lions 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Sun. 25 at Lions 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 27 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 28 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 29 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 30 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00