Tohoku Rakuten

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opponent Time Result
Wed. 1 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Thu. 2 vs. Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 3 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 4 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 5 vs. Marines 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Tue. 7 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Thu. 9 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 10 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 11 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 12 vs. Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Tue. 14 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Wed. 15 at Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Fri. 17 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed
Sat. 18 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 Postponed