Chiba Lotte


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-7
Sun. 2 vs. Lions 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-1
Tue. 4 vs. Tigers 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 11-3
Wed. 5 vs. Tigers 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 5-4
Thu. 6 vs. Tigers 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 4-3
Fri. 7 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-3
Sat. 8 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-5
Sun. 9 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 11-3
Tue. 11 vs. BayStars 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 6-3
Wed. 12 vs. BayStars 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 6-5
Thu. 13 vs. BayStars 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 W 3-1
Fri. 14 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Sat. 15 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 Postponed
Sun. 16 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-7
Mon. 17 vs. Dragons 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 5-4
Tue. 18 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-2
Wed. 19 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-3
Thu. 20 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-6
Fri. 21 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 12-3
Sat. 22 at Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 8-4
Sun. 23 at Swallows 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-2
Fri. 28 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 29 at Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 30 at Golden Eagles 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00