Hokkaido Nippon-Ham

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Fri. 2 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Sat. 3 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-3
Sun. 4 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-3
Tue. 6 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Wed. 7 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-4
Thu. 8 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Sat. 10 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 8-4
Sun. 11 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 2-0
Mon. 12 at Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 6-3
Tue. 13 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-1
Wed. 14 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-4
Thu. 15 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-0
Sat. 17 vs. Golden Eagles 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 6-1
Sun. 18 vs. Golden Eagles 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 T 4-4
Tue. 20 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Wed. 21 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 22 at Lions 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 23 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 24 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 25 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 27 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Wed. 28 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Thu. 29 vs. Lions 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Fri. 30 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00