Hokkaido Nippon-Ham


Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat. 1 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 T 8-8
Sun. 2 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 8-5
Tue. 4 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-6
Wed. 5 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-0
Thu. 6 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-1
Fri. 7 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Sat. 8 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 10-5
Sun. 9 at Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-3
Tue. 11 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Wed. 12 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Thu. 13 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 T 2-2
Fri. 14 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Sat. 15 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 8-5
Sun. 16 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 7-3
Tue. 18 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-0
Wed. 19 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-6
Thu. 20 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 21 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 22 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 23 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Fri. 28 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 29 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 30 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00