Saitama Seibu

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-10
Fri. 2 at Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-8
Sat. 3 at Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 4-1
Sun. 4 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 5-4
Tue. 6 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-0
Wed. 7 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-3
Thu. 8 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 11-7
Sat. 10 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 8-3
Sun. 11 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 4-2
Mon. 12 at Marines 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 9-2
Tue. 13 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-4
Wed. 14 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-7
Thu. 15 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 20-8
Sat. 17 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 13-8
Sun. 18 at Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 5-4
Mon. 19 at Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Tue. 20 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-2
Wed. 21 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 11-6
Thu. 22 vs. Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-3
Fri. 23 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-6
Sat. 24 vs. Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00 W 6-5
Sun. 25 vs. Golden Eagles 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00  
Tue. 27 at Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Wed. 28 at Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Thu. 29 at Fighters 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Fri. 30 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00