Saitama Seibu


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 7-4
Wed. 3 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 9-3
Thu. 4 vs. Marines 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-6
Fri. 5 at Fighters 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Sat. 6 at Fighters 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00 W 16-3
Sun. 7 at Fighters 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-2
Tue. 9 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-6
Wed. 10 vs. Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-5
Fri. 12 vs. Buffaloes 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 1-0
Sat. 13 vs. Buffaloes 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 10-3
Sun. 14 vs. Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 11-3
Tue. 16 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Wed. 17 at Golden Eagles 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-4
Fri. 19 vs. Hawks 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Sat. 20 vs. Hawks 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-4
Sun. 21 vs. Hawks 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Tue. 23 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Wed. 24 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Thu. 25 at Marines 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15  
Sat. 27 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Sun. 28 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00  
Mon. 29 at Buffaloes 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00