Hiroshima


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Dragons 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET17:155:15 L 7-4
Wed. 3 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Thu. 4 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Fri. 5 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Sat. 6 vs. Tigers 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 10-3
Sun. 7 vs. Tigers 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30 L 9-0
Tue. 9 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-1
Wed. 10 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 15-3
Thu. 11 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-2
Fri. 12 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-0
Sat. 13 at BayStars 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 6-1
Sun. 14 at BayStars 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 4-2
Tue. 16 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-2
Wed. 17 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Fri. 19 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-1
Sat. 20 vs. BayStars 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 9-2
Sun. 21 vs. BayStars 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30  
Tue. 23 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 28 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Mon. 29 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 30 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00