Hanshin


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-3
Wed. 3 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-3
Thu. 4 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-1
Fri. 5 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Sat. 6 at Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 10-3
Sun. 7 at Carp 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30 W 9-0
Tue. 9 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 12-8
Wed. 10 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-0
Thu. 11 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Fri. 12 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 9-4
Sat. 13 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 10-2
Sun. 14 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-2
Tue. 16 at Swallows 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET17:205:20 L 9-5
Wed. 17 at Swallows 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 T 2-2
Thu. 18 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 13-5
Fri. 19 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 12-4
Sat. 20 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 2-0
Sun. 21 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 23 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 at BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 28 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 29 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 30 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00