Yokohama DeNA

Roster | Schedule

Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time Result
Thu. 1 vs. Swallows 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET16:454:45 L 4-2
Fri. 2 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-2
Sat. 3 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-5
Sun. 4 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 3-2
Tue. 6 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-4
Wed. 7 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 4-0
Thu. 8 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-1
Fri. 9 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-6
Sat. 10 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Sun. 11 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-8
Mon. 12 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Tue. 13 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-7
Wed. 14 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 15-2
Fri. 16 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Sat. 17 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-3
Sun. 18 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 1-0
Tue. 20 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-0
Wed. 21 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Thu. 22 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 8-0
Fri. 23 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 24 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 25 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 27 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 28 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 29 vs. Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Fri. 30 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 31 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00