Yokohama DeNA


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-2
Wed. 3 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 5-4
Thu. 4 at Swallows 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-5
Fri. 5 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-2
Sat. 6 vs. Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 9-2
Sun. 7 vs. Giants 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 5-1
Tue. 9 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 12-8
Wed. 10 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 2-0
Thu. 11 at Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-2
Fri. 12 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-0
Sat. 13 vs. Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 6-1
Sun. 14 vs. Carp 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 W 4-2
Tue. 16 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 7-1
Wed. 17 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 3-1
Fri. 19 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 2-1
Sat. 20 at Carp 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 L 9-2
Sun. 21 at Carp 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET12:300:30  
Tue. 23 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Sun. 28 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Mon. 29 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 30 vs. Swallows 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00