Tokyo Yakult


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opponent Time Result
Tue. 2 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-2
Wed. 3 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 5-4
Thu. 4 vs. BayStars 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 10-5
Fri. 5 vs. Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 8-7
Sat. 6 vs. Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 4-3
Sun. 7 vs. Dragons 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00 L 3-1
Tue. 9 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 10-1
Wed. 10 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 15-3
Thu. 11 at Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 W 6-2
Fri. 12 at Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 6-1
Sat. 13 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 11-6
Sun. 14 at Giants 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 11-6
Tue. 16 vs. Tigers 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET17:205:20 W 9-5
Wed. 17 vs. Tigers 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30 T 2-2
Thu. 18 vs. Tigers 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 13-5
Fri. 19 at Dragons 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00 L 4-2
Sat. 20 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00 W 5-3
Sun. 21 at Dragons 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00  
Tue. 23 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Wed. 24 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Thu. 25 vs. Giants 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sat. 27 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Sun. 28 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Mon. 29 vs. Carp 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00  
Tue. 30 at BayStars 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00