Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., September 29 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Chunichi        
Hanshin        

Pacific League

11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Orix