Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 27 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hanshin        
Yomiuri        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Chunichi        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Tokyo Yakult        

Pacific League

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Chiba Lotte        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        
Saitama Seibu        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Orix        
Fukuoka SoftBank