Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., July 21 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chunichi        
Yokohama DeNA        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Hanshin        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yomiuri        
Hiroshima        

Pacific League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Chiba Lotte        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Orix        
Saitama Seibu        

1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET16:004:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Tohoku Rakuten