Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 29 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Hanshin        
Chunichi        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yomiuri        
Tokyo Yakult        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hiroshima        
Yokohama DeNA        

Pacific League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Orix        
Saitama Seibu        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Fukuoka SoftBank        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Chiba Lotte        
Tohoku Rakuten