Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., March 30 | Next Day

Central League

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Chunichi        
Yokohama DeNA        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Hanshin        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Yomiuri        
Hiroshima        

Pacific League

9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET12:000:00
Saitama Seibu        
Fukuoka SoftBank        

10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET13:001:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Chiba Lotte        

10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET13:301:30
Orix        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham