Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 25 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Hanshin        
Yomiuri        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yokohama DeNA        
Tokyo Yakult        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Chunichi        
Hiroshima        

Pacific League

11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET14:002:00
Tohoku Rakuten        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Orix        
Chiba Lotte        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Saitama Seibu        
Fukuoka SoftBank