Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NPB Scoreboard
 Fri., March 29 | Next Day

Central League

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Tokyo Yakult        
Hanshin        

2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET17:005:00
Yomiuri        
Hiroshima        

2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30
Chunichi        
Yokohama DeNA        

Pacific League

2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30
Orix        
Hokkaido Nippon-Ham        

2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30
Tohoku Rakuten        
Chiba Lotte        

2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET17:305:30
Saitama Seibu        
Fukuoka SoftBank