NHL

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., November 22 | Next Day

4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG+/ATTP
New Jersey (7-9-4)        
Pittsburgh (11-7-4)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT MSG/TSN5
NY Rangers (9-8-2)        
Ottawa (10-11-1)        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone