NHL

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 10 | Next Day

11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT BSSW/BSFL
Florida        
Dallas        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT NESN/NSPA
Boston        
Philadelphia        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
Postponed NESN/NSWA
Boston        
Washington        
Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT FSCR/BSDT
Detroit        
Carolina        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSCH/BSOH
Chicago        
Columbus        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNO/CBC
Ottawa        
Toronto        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CiTV/RSNE
Winnipeg        
Montreal        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSTN/BSUN
Tampa Bay        
Nashville        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSN/BSMW
Minnesota        
St. Louis        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Edmonton        
Calgary        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT
Edmonton        
Calgary        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT BSW/NSCA
Los Angeles        
San Jose        
Preview | Tickets | GameZone