NHL

#32
Kevin Lankinen
W GAA Sv%
9 2.76 0.919
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1995
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST3:17 PM CST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET18:17 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 33 of 39 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-4-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-4 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-3 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kevin Lankinen stopped 25 of 30 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-3 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .921 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Chi 17 1041 2.76 9 4 4 - 1 1 48 589 0.919
Career 17 1041 2.76 9 4 4 - 1 1 48 589 0.919