NHL

#24
Jake Bean
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jake Bean had 13:11 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake Bean had 14:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Bean had 9:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jake Bean had 12:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jake Bean had 14:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jake Bean had 14:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jake Bean had 12:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Car 33 1 10 11 -3 10 1 0 0 43 2.33
Career 35 1 10 11 -3 12 1 0 0 44 2.27