NHL

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
33 21 54
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Matthews now has 33 goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Auston Matthews had 21:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has 32 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Auston Matthews had a hat trick and added an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 31 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 28 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 20:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 25 goals and 19 assists on the season.