NHL

#78
Steven Lorentz
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 4/13/1996
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Waterloo, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Steven Lorentz scored one goal in 11:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lorentz now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 11:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Steven Lorentz had an assist in 9:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lorentz now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 12:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 9:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 9:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 7:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 8:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Steven Lorentz had 9:25 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 34 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 1 31 6.45
Career 34 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 1 31 6.45