NHL

#81
Kyle Connor
G A Pts
21 22 43
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Shelby Township, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kyle Connor tallied two goals and one assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Connor now has 21 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kyle Connor had 16:28 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 23:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kyle Connor had 19:26 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Kyle Connor had two assists in 17:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Kyle Connor scored one goal in 17:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Connor now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Kyle Connor had 20:22 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Kyle Connor had an assist in 21:56 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Connor now has 19 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kyle Connor had two assists in 15:48 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Connor now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 20 2 3 5 -7 4 0 0 1 24 8.33
2017-18 Wpg 76 31 26 57 8 16 7 0 7 192 16.15
2018-19 Wpg 82 34 32 66 -7 18 11 1 5 227 14.98
2019-20 Wpg 71 38 35 73 4 34 9 1 7 239 15.90
2020-21 Wpg 44 21 22 43 0 10 10 0 3 139 15.11
Career 293 126 118 244 -2 82 37 2 23 821 15.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 1 14 21.43
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 27 6 10 16 -3 2 2 0 1 64 9.38