NHL

#22
Sonny Milano
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 5/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Massapequa, New York

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Sonny Milano had 10:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Sonny Milano had an assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Sonny Milano had 9:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Sonny Milano scored one goal in 8:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Milano now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sonny Milano had 7:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Sonny Milano had 9:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sonny Milano had 7:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cls 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Cls 55 14 8 22 -8 10 0 0 3 69 20.29
2018-19 Cls 8 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Cls 7 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
Career 77 16 10 26 -12 12 0 0 4 84 19.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cls 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -