NHL

#44
Miles Wood
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Miles Wood had an assist in 12:47 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wood now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Miles Wood had 12:07 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Miles Wood had 14:32 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Miles Wood had 10:10 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Miles Wood had 15:27 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Miles Wood had 11:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 NJ 60 8 9 17 -21 86 2 0 0 105 7.62
2017-18 NJ 76 19 13 32 -6 84 3 0 2 170 11.18
2018-19 NJ 63 10 14 24 -10 91 1 0 1 159 6.29
2019-20 NJ 5 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 205 37 36 73 -42 267 6 0 3 451 8.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00