NHL

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - John Hayden had 9:19 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - John Hayden had 9:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - John Hayden had 11:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - John Hayden had 10:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - John Hayden had 9:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - John Hayden scored one goal in 8:49 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayden now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - John Hayden had 8:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - John Hayden had 9:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - John Hayden had 8:03 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - John Hayden had 9:30 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - John Hayden had 9:44 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - John Hayden had 9:34 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - John Hayden had 7:51 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - John Hayden had 10:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - John Hayden had 10:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - John Hayden had 7:25 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - John Hayden had 8:59 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Hayden had 6:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - John Hayden had 8:11 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - John Hayden scored one goal in 8:19 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hayden now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Hayden had 9:50 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Hayden had 7:59 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - John Hayden had an assist in 10:14 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hayden now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - John Hayden had 10:08 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - John Hayden had 7:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - John Hayden had 9:47 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - John Hayden had 9:24 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Hayden had 11:17 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - John Hayden had 12:20 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - John Hayden had 12:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - John Hayden had 11:32 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - John Hayden had 10:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 12 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Chi 47 4 9 13 -4 54 0 1 0 56 7.14
2018-19 Chi 54 3 2 5 -12 27 0 0 0 42 7.14
2019-20 NJ 36 2 1 3 -4 60 0 0 0 33 6.06
Career 149 10 15 25 -17 145 0 1 0 153 6.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -