NHL

#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brett Pesce scored one goal in 22:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pesce now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 27 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET23:06 BRT - Brett Pesce had two assists in 25:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Brett Pesce scored one goal in 23:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Brett Pesce had 19:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 21:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pesce now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 23:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Brett Pesce had 24:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.