NHL

#10
Alexander Wennberg
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 19:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 16:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 19:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 19:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 17:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 18:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 18:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 16:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alexander Wennberg scored one goal in 21:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wennberg now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 20:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 19:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexander Wennberg scored one goal in 16:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had two assists in 19:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wennberg now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 18:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had an assist in 20:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wennberg now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 18:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexander Wennberg had 16:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 20 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 30 6.67
Career 378 37 149 186 8 73 9 1 8 459 8.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 12 1 2 3 -4 2 0 0 0 14 7.14