NHL

#77
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 222 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Josh Anderson had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Anderson (shoulder) was taken off injured reserve before Monday's game at Toronto.
Analysis: Anderson, who recorded career highs of 27 goals and 20 assists last season, has been dealing with the injury since preseason but did play in Columbus' first two games.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 243 64 47 111 31 199 4 2 13 564 11.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
Career 21 3 5 8 0 45 0 1 0 43 6.98