NHL

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
3 2.24 0.920
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 23 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST2:50 PM CST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET18:50 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.65 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .949 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.01 GAA and .957 save percentage.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 18-7-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 17-7-0 on the season with a 1.97 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. The victory pushed him to 17-6-0 on the season with a 1.96 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 16-6-0 on the season with a 1.89 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-6-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-6-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-5-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-5-0 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 26 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-0 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-4-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 12-3-0 on the season with a 1.86 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. The victory pushed him to 11-3-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .930 save percentage.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 45 of 47 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-0 on the season with a 1.91 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Aug. 29 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST12:05 PM CST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE14:05 ET15:05 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-3-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-0 on the season with a 2.06 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.15 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 4 241 2.24 3 1 0 - 1 0 9 112 0.920
Career 264 15346 2.55 162 74 18 - 35 21 652 8046 0.919

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
Career 58 3489 2.37 33 22 0 - 15 1 138 1692 0.918