NHL

#72
Travis Boyd
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Hopkins, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Travis Boyd had 9:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Travis Boyd had 8:37 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 8 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Was 53 5 15 20 6 6 0 0 1 35 14.29
2019-20 Was 24 3 7 10 9 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 Tor 20 3 5 8 1 2 1 0 0 15 20.00
2020-21 Van 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Tot 22 3 5 8 2 2 1 0 0 15 20.00
Career 107 11 28 39 19 12 1 0 1 78 14.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Was 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Was 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67