NHL

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 12:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 13:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 13:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 13:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had 9:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cousins now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 13 2 5 7 6 2 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 272 33 47 80 -9 105 3 0 4 433 7.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00