NHL

#24
Phillip Danault
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1993
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Victoriaville, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Phillip Danault scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Danault now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Phillip Danault had an assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Danault now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Phillip Danault had 17:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Phillip Danault tallied one goal and one assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Danault now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Phillip Danault had 20:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Chi 30 1 4 5 -3 6 0 0 1 48 2.08
2015-16 Mon 21 3 2 5 -2 8 0 0 0 24 12.50
2015-16 Tot 51 4 6 10 -5 14 0 0 1 72 5.56
2016-17 Mon 82 13 27 40 5 35 0 0 3 133 9.77
2017-18 Mon 52 8 17 25 0 34 0 1 2 94 8.51
2018-19 Mon 81 12 41 53 17 39 0 0 1 132 9.09
2019-20 Mon 6 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 7 28.57
Career 274 39 93 132 17 126 0 1 7 440 8.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 6 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00