NHL

#14
Adam Henrique
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 2/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Brantford, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Adam Henrique had 17:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Adam Henrique had 18:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Henrique had 15:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Adam Henrique scored one goal in 14:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Henrique now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Adam Henrique had 15:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NJ 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 NJ 74 16 35 51 8 7 0 4 3 130 12.31
2012-13 NJ 42 11 5 16 -3 16 3 2 2 78 14.10
2013-14 NJ 77 25 18 43 3 20 7 3 4 137 18.25
2014-15 NJ 75 16 27 43 -6 34 5 0 3 127 12.60
2015-16 NJ 80 30 20 50 10 23 7 2 8 149 20.13
2016-17 NJ 82 20 20 40 -20 38 6 2 2 142 14.08
2017-18 NJ 24 4 10 14 -6 6 2 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Anh 57 20 16 36 17 14 4 1 8 102 19.61
2017-18 Tot 81 24 26 50 11 20 6 1 8 151 15.89
2018-19 Anh 82 18 24 42 -5 24 8 0 3 122 14.75
2019-20 Anh 5 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 599 161 175 336 -1 184 42 14 33 1052 15.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NJ 24 5 8 13 12 11 0 0 3 40 12.50
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 28 5 8 13 10 11 0 0 3 49 10.20