NHL

#34
Petr Mrazek
W GAA Sv%
5 1.41 0.944
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 2/14/1992
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-1 on the season with a 1.41 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-1 on the season with a 1.47 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 0.99 GAA and .962 save percentage.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Petr Mrazek stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 0.74 GAA and .968 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Det 2 119 2.02 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 51 0.922
2013-14 Det 9 448 1.74 2 4 0 - 1 2 13 178 0.927
2014-15 Det 29 1585 2.38 16 9 2 - 2 3 63 768 0.918
2015-16 Det 54 2960 2.33 27 16 6 - 6 4 115 1448 0.921
2016-17 Det 50 2857 3.04 18 21 9 - 6 1 145 1462 0.901
2017-18 Det 22 1183 2.89 8 7 3 - 4 3 57 630 0.910
2017-18 Phi 17 913 3.22 6 6 3 - 1 1 49 450 0.891
2017-18 Tot 39 2096 3.03 14 13 6 - 5 4 106 1080 0.902
2018-19 Car 40 2386 2.39 23 14 3 - 9 4 95 1104 0.914
2019-20 Car 40 2320 2.69 21 16 2 - 5 3 104 1091 0.905
2020-21 Car 8 426 1.41 5 1 1 - 1 3 10 178 0.944
Career 271 15201 2.59 127 95 29 - 35 24 655 7360 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Det 7 398 2.11 3 4 0 - 2 2 14 186 0.925
2015-16 Det 3 177 1.36 1 2 0 - 0 1 4 73 0.945
2017-18 Phi 1 30 3.87 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 14 0.857
2018-19 Car 11 659 2.73 5 5 0 - 2 2 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Car 5 316 2.08 2 3 0 - 1 0 11 155 0.929
Career 27 1582 2.31 11 14 0 - 5 5 61 710 0.914